Лирика Smashing Pumpkins

Лирика Smashing Pumpkins - Pisces Iscariot

Вернуться к списку альбомов

Альбом - Сборник: Pisces Iscariot 1 - Soothe
2 - Frail and Bedazzled
3 - Plume
4 - Whir
5 - Blew Away
6 - Pissant
7 - Hello Kitty Kat
8 - Obscured
9 - Landslide
10 - Starla
11 - Blue
12 - Girl Named Sandoz
13 - La Dolly Vita
14 - Spaced


Was i ever alive?
Fucking makes you alive in one minute
I am solstice filled with mercury
Filled with mercury
Liquid f***ed
See right through your heart
F*** your heart
I am mercury liquid pure
Hot, alive, dead, mucked fish eyes, doe eyes
I was born alive
I'll f***ing kill you
I'll beat your soft baby head with my own hand {?}
Careful with that baby...
Don't ever say the h word around him
I am ashamed of my name
Say it
I hate the sound of your s*** because it means no good
It means cheap, liar, smarta** piece of s***
Change it to raygun you f***

Billy the loon
I am the loon
I am mars
Billy addly addly addly....
Your name causes s***
While i may be no expert on this reality,
There is no god, but shame
God is hurt, god is cold
Try that once, god is dead
There is not another one
Cold heart radio
The pain
Recurring messages of badness
Recurring living bad dreams at the vortex of lost souls
Wailing lost souls of shame
We are in one hole
Like a cup of mercury phosphate
Shuddering around {?}
Taste my s*** you wench
Lifting, wailing lost souls who stand a chance
Hot, my eyes darkly gaze and wonder
Do not enter
I was born whole
Fractured, divided, shattered into a billion fragments
A million piece puzzle
A million piece jigsaw puzzle with no this, and no that....

Songwriter: Billy Corgan